act030739.xml

15 April 2008

COMPANY LOCATION BUSINESS WEB SITES
Aspen Custom Trailers Nisku, Alberta, Canada Trailers www.aspentrailer.com
Crane Rental Corp. Orlando, FL Crane rental, specialized transport www.cranerental.com
Elk River Machine Co. Elk River, MN Hydra-Steer trailers www.ermc.com
KHL Group USA LLC Fort Dodge, IA Crane publishing www.khl.com
Kalyn Siebert Gatesville, TX Heavy haul, hydraulic detachables & trailers www.kalynsiebert.com
Lake Michigan Carferry Ludington, MI Ferry service for oversize loads www.ssbadger.com
Liddell Trailers Springville, AL Trailers www.liddelltrailers.com
The LJ Companies Cranston, RI Crane rental, rigging, heavy haul, logistics www.ljcrane.com
Ms. Carita, Inc. Livermore, CA OD Banners, signs & safety flags. Etc. www.safetruckproducts.com
NBIS Construction & Transport Underwriters, Inc. Atlanta, GA Insurance, risk management www.nbis.com
Nelson Manufacturing Company Ottawa, OH Trailers and crane boom dollies www.nelsontrailers.com
North Cascade Industrial Amelia Island, FL Lift planning software www.northcascadeindustrial.com
PeopleNet Chaska, MN Onboard computing, vehicle tracking www.peoplenetonline.com
Progressive Rail Specialized Logistics Lakeville, MN Multi-modal transportation solutions www.prorailspecialized.com
ProMiles Software Development Corp. Bridge City, TX Commercial trucking software www.promiles.com
Railway Industrial Clearance Association Woodlands, TX Association for transport professionals www.rica.org
Ridewell Suspensions Springfield, MO Heavy duty suspensions www.ridewellcorp.com
Rogers Brothers Corp. Albion, PA Custom lowbed heavyhauler trailers www.rogerstrailers.com
Talbert Manufacturing Rensselear, IN Specialty built trailers www.talbertmfg.com
Trail King Industries Mitchell, SD Trailers www.trailking.com
Transport Systems & Products/Scheuerle Stamford, CT Heavy lift transport equipment www.tspsalesandservice.com
VitalChek Network Brentwood, TN Record checking www.vitalcheck.com
Worldwide Equipment Middlesboro, KY Truck & trailer dealer www.teamworldwide.com
X-L Specialized Trailers Manchester, IA Trailers www.xlspecializedtrailer.com
MAGAZINE
NEWSLETTER
Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week Newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
Latest News
Bauma premiere for Jaso flat top crane
The company will exhibit the J235.12 at the exhibition alongside the Low Top J390
Looking back at the iconic Bauma trade show
After a delay and other challenges associated with the Covid-19 pandemic, Bauma 2022 will happen this month in Munich!
Barnhart opens second Ohio location
The addition of the Columbus branch enhances Barnhart’s presence in the Midwest. 
CONNECT WITH THE TEAM
D.Ann Shiffler Editor, American Cranes & Transport Tel: +1 512 869 8838 E-mail: d.ann.shiffler@khl.com
Matt Burk VP Sales Tel: +1 312 496 3314 E-mail: matt.burk@khl.com
CONNECT WITH SOCIAL MEDIA