AEM elects 2007 officers, directors

18 April 2008

Dennis Eagan, group president of Industrial Power and Equipment, was elected chairman of the Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM). Also elected as AEM officers were first vice chairman Glen Tellock, president of Manitowoc Crane Group; second vice chairman Martin Richenhagen, president and CEO of AGCO Corp.; treasurer Duane Wilder, president of Liebherr Construction Equipment; and secretary Dennis Slater, AEM's full-time president. Named as vice chairman-agriculture is Don Calhoun, executive vice president of DeLaval Inc. and vice chairman-construction is Lynne Woodworth, president and CEO of Stone Construction Equipment Inc.

Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week Newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
Latest News
Barnhart teams up with ITI Learning Hub
Barnhart has implemented ITI Learning Hub to enhance employee training and learning. 
Last call: Tower Crane 50 forms due!
Fill out and return all TC 50 survey forms by this Friday, July 23, 2021.
Manitowoc to acquire H&E’s crane operations
Manitowoc will acquire the crane business of H&E Equipment Services
D.Ann Shiffler Editor, American Carnes & Transport Tel: +1 512 869 8838 E-mail:
Matt Burk VP Sales Tel: +1 312 496 3314 E-mail: