NCCCO announces 2006 board of directors

18 April 2008

The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) has announced the officers and directors who will serve on the board of directors during 2006.

Re-elected as president is John Kennedy, Manitowoc Crane Group. Vice president is Garry Higdem, CH2M Hill. Secretary and treasurer is J. Chris Ryan, Boh Bros Construction. Ronald Schad, Essex Crane, continues as immediate past president. Kerry Hulse, Deep South Crane & Rigging, continues to serve the board in his capacity as chairman of the commission.

Re-elected to a second three-year term is Dale Daul, St. Paul Travelers. Also continuing to serve on the board are: Stephen Brown, International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE); Gene Owens, Granite Construction; and Robert Steiner, Kelley Equipment Co. of Florida.

Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week Newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
Latest News
Mountain Crane acquires Olsen Crane & Rigging
Mountain Crane Service has expanded their presence with the purchase of Utah-based Olsen Crane & Rigging.
Heavyweight speakers join CATME programme
Participants from Saudi Aramco and Hareket added to the speaker programme
CraneFest auctions raise money for charity
Bidders at Link-Belt’s CraneFest 2021 donated $72,000 to three charities. 
D.Ann Shiffler Editor, American Cranes & Transport Tel: +1 512 869 8838 E-mail:
Matt Burk VP Sales Tel: +1 312 496 3314 E-mail: