The SC&RA Membership Committee

24 April 2008

JOHN AUSTIN East Sussex, England KHL/International Cranes and Specialized Transport (011 44) 1892 784088 john.austin@khl.com
DAN BUMBY, Chair Woodland Park, Colorado E.C.C.-Lift Systems (719) 687-3430 bumbydan1@msn.com
ROY EMMERT Clackamas, Oregon Emmert International (503) 655-7191 remmert@emmertintl.com
RON O'QUINN Raleigh, North Carolina Southern Industrial Constructors, Inc./Southern Crane (919) 782-4600 ron.oquinn@southernindustrial.com
TREVOR PEASE Scottsdale, Arizona KHL/American Cranes & Transport (703) 946-5055 trevor.pease@khl.com
PHILIP RILEYMitchell, South Dakota Trail King Industries, Inc. (605) 995-3643 priley@trailking.com
DONALD RUSSELL San Francisco, California Sheedy Drayage Co. (415) 648-7171 drussell@sheedycrane.com
KLAUS SCHOLPP Stuttgart, Germany Alfred Scholpp GmbH & Co. KG (011 49) 711 93282-0 klaus.scholpp@scholppchina.com
WILLIAM STERETT, III Owensboro, Kentucky Sterett Crane & Rigging (270) 926-1646 t.sterett@sterettcrane.com
BRIAN WAGNER Moline, Illinois Lift Systems, Inc. (309) 764-9842 liftit@lift-systems.com
Interested in joining SC&RA but want to learn more about the association from a satisfied member? The Membership Committee would love to hear from you. Members who want advice on recruiting other members are also encouraged to contact committee members.
MAGAZINE
NEWSLETTER
Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week Newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
Latest News
US Service Group acquires Transcope Services
A newly formed company, US Service Group is building a national rigging and machinery moving business. 
Reliable Crane acquires Champion Crane
The acquistion of Champion Crane brings a larger California footprint and a distinctly different market to Reliable Crane.
125 K excels in New Rochelle
Painted in Extreme Construction’s orange and black colors, the 125 K makes a statement on the skyline
CONNECT WITH THE TEAM
D.Ann Shiffler Editor, American Cranes & Transport Tel: +1 512 869 8838 E-mail: d.ann.shiffler@khl.com
Matt Burk VP Sales Tel: +1 312 496 3314 E-mail: matt.burk@khl.com
CONNECT WITH SOCIAL MEDIA