RANK IC50 RANK COMPANY DEPOTS EMPLOYEES OPERATION SENIOR CONTACT & TITLE WEBSITE MOBILES LARGET CRANE CAPACITY (METRIC TONNES) IC INDEX
1 1 Maxim Crane Works 39 2130 National Art Innamorato, CEO www.maximcrane.com 1924 191 Manitowoc 21000 907 175100
2 3 All Erection & Crane Rental 24 1150 Continental Mike Liptack, President www.allcrane.com 1650 285 Manitowoc 21000 907 146750
3 5 Lampson International 8 275 Worldwide Bryan Pepin-Donat, Director www.lampsoncrane.com 80 336 LTL-2600 Transi-Lift 2,359 91853
4 6 Essex Crane Rental 8 125 Worldwide Ron Schad, President www.essexcrane.com 1 420 Manitowoc 888 Ringer 600 91400
5 12 AmQuip Corporation 10 525 National Joseph Wesley Sr, Owner/CEO/general manager www.amquip.com 565 74 Demag CC 2800 600 41025
6 16 M D Moody & Sons 5 275 Continental MD Moody III, Chairman www.mdmoody.com 299 205 American 11320 408 33272
7 17 Sterling Crane 18 600 Continental David Snyder, President www.sterlingcrane.ca 400 40 Demag CC 8800 1,250 32857(Est)
8 21 Guay 11 450 Continental Jean-Marc Baronet, President www.gruesguay.com 380 16 Demag TC 4000 800 23103
9 25 Laramie Enterprises Group 2 113 Continental Gordon Laramie, President www.laramiecrane.com 213 27 Demag AC 1200 500 21243
10 26 Crane Rental Corporation 2 88 National Alan Ashlock, President www.cranerental.com 30 45 Grove GMK 7550 450 19914
11 27 Bragg Crane Service 12 435 Continental George Bragg, President & CEO www.braggcrane.com 261 21 Manitowoc 1200 Ringer 1,300 19849
12 28 Deep South Crane & Rigging 4 200 National Mitch Landry, Vice president www.deepsouthcrane.com 110 2 Versacrane TC 36000 2,268 18880
13 29 Barnhart 12 325 Worldwide Alan Barnhart, President www.barnhartcrane.com 114 8 Demag CC 4000 1,600 17982
14 31 Marino Crane Service 3 120 Worldwide Carl Marino, President www.marinocrane.com 50 36 Demag CC 2800 600 15000
15 34 Bigge Crane and Rigging 6 196 Worldwide Weston Settlemier, President www.bigge.com 171 18 Demag AC 500-1 500 14870
16 =35 B&G Crane Service 2 225 National Havier Grilletta, CEO www.bgcrane.com 87 25 Liebherr LR 1800 1,000 12516
17 36 Imperial Crane 3 National John Bohne, President www.imperialcrane.com 135 25 Liebherr LTM 1400 400 12500
18 40 AVS Services 1 30 Continental Hans van Brekelen, President www.avs-services.com 1 19 Manitowoc 21000 907 12037
19 41 Buckner HeavyLift Cranes 1 400 Continental Doug Williams, President www.bucknersteel.com 24 38 Liebherr LR 1400/2 600 11878
20 43 Sterett Crane & Rigging 5 75 National Tres Sterett, Vice president www.sterettcrane.com 104 22 Liebherr LTM 1300/1 300 11045
21 46 Nichols Construction 5 296 Regional Dave Luave, President www.turner-industries.com 162 6 Demag TC 4000 800 10485
22 55 Irving Equipment 8 200 Continental Kyle Jardine, General manager www.irvingequipment.com 95 15 Manitowoc 4600 Ringer 680 7860
23 62 United Crane 1 43 Local Timothy H Shinn, President/proprietor www.unitedcraneofnj.com 36 9 Demag AC 500-1 500 5450
24 70 Elliott Cranes 2 50 National Clark H Elliott, Executive vice president www.elliottcranes.com 49 8 Liebherr LTM 1300/1 300 3764
25 76 J J Curran Crane 1 40 Mid-West US Lawrence Curran, President www.jjcurran.com 51 0 Krupp KMK 8500 500 3164

Newsletters

Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week contains all the latest news, product launches and show reports from the global crane and transportation industry.

Sign up for free

Newsletters

Delivered directly to your inbox, World Crane Week contains all the latest news, product launches and show reports from the global crane and transportation industry.

Go to Newsletters