The Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association announces its leadership slate for 2020-2021 led by new president Jay Folladori, of Bennett International Group, McDonough, GA.


Incoming President Jay Folladori has earned an esteemed reputation during his 40-plus years in the industry.

Along with Folladori, SC&RA officers for the 2020-2021 term include:

  • Chairman: Thomas Bennington III, Duncan Machinery Movers, Inc., Lexington, Ky.
  • Vice President: Kevin Johnston, J&R Engineering Co., Inc., Mukwonago, Wis.
  • Treasurer: Michael Vlaming, Vlaming & Associates, APC, Vallejo, Calif.
  • Assistant Treasurer: Ed Bernard, Precision Specialized, Inc., Brantford, Ontario

Also joining the Board are four newly elected Group Chairs:

  • Allied Industries Group: Troy Burkett, Nelson Trailers, Ottawa, Ohio
  • Crane & Rigging Group: Randy Sever, PSC Crane & Rigging, Piqua, Ohio
  • Transportation Group: Troy Tallent, Omega Morgan, Portland, Ore.
  • Ladies Group: Jennifer Hollerbush, Garrod Hydraulics, Inc.

The newly-elected officers will serve one-year terms that expire at the conclusion of the Association’s next Annual Conference, to be held April 12-16, 2021, at the La Cantera Resort, San Antonio, TX.